LIST OF BC ALL TERRIER MEMBER BREEDERS
Breeder Contact Information
Website Address
Kennel Name
AIREDALE TERRIER
Joanne Helm
helmj@shaw.ca
Indus
AMERICAN STAFFORDSHIRE TERRIER
Kelly Thorburn michlrkennelcanada@gmail.com  
AUSTRALIAN TERRIER

Caren Holtby

caren@tidewalker.ca
www.tidewalker.ca
Tidewalker
BEDLINGTON TERRIER
No members of the BCATC at this time. Canadian breeders on the Bedlington Terrier Club of America Breeder Referral  
BORDER TERRIER
Kelly Grier

mysticgold@shaw.ca
www.mysticgold-terriers.com

Mysticgold
Pearl Humenny phumenny@shaw.ca Benchmark
Kristal Kenna kristalkenna@gmail.com Ottermark
Debbie Miyashita debbiem8@shaw.ca
www.fernrigg.ca
Fernrigg
BULL TERRIER
No members of the BCATC at this time. Bull Terrier Breeders listed on the Bull Terrrier Club of Canada Website

Bull Terrier Fanciers Association (Canada)
 
BULL TERRIER (MINIATURE)
No members of the BCATC at this time. Bull Terrier Fanciers Association (Canada)  
CAIRN TERRIER
Ilean Danby wrath@shaw.ca Iz
Fred & Barb Goddard fgoddard@dundeewealth.com Lairddoig

Violet Hedin

dvhedin@telus.net Dragonfly
Margaret Jones mjkian@shaw.ca Kian Perm Reg'd
Eve Cohen evecohen@hotmail.com  
Charlote & Jeff Thompson cn_thompson@shaw.ca  
CESKY TERRIER
No members of the BCATC at this time.    
DANDIE DINMONT TERRIER
Marlene & Cassidy Furlong snuggledandies@yahoo.ca  
FOX TERRIER (SMOOTH)
Fox Terrier Mariah Dupuy braebrookdobes@yahoo.ca
www.braebrook.com
Braebrook
       
FOX TERRIER (WIRE)
Janet MacKenzie granet@shaw.ca Lochalsh
     
Stella & Reginald Newby worrindale@telus.net Worrindale
GLEN OF IMAAL TERRIER
Fox Terrier No members of the BCATC at this time.    
IRISH TERRIER
Cheryle Goodfellow fairplayirish@shaw.ca Fairplay, Reg'd
Joanne Helm helmj@shaw.ca Indus
Joy Viel

justnjoyits@shaw.ca 

Justnjoyits
KERRY BLUE TERRIER
Anita Norman

 

jcnorman@telus.net
Ballymoon
LAKELAND TERRIER
JoAnne Johnston aretelakelands@gmail.com Arete
MANCHESTER TERRIER (STANDARD)
No members of the BCATC at this time. Canadian Manchester Terrier Club  
MINIATURE SCHNAUZER
Ken & Elaine Allen ke_allen@shaw.ca Dreamaker
Don Emslie & Tim Doxtater mitnod@gmail.com Annfield, Perm 
Bruce Fraser & Gary Cohen bfraser@cohenfraser.com Advocate, Perm
Sandi Malcolm mimicker@shaw.ca Mimicker
Heather Payne heatherrosepayne@shaw.ca Abbeylane
Vicki Stephens empirevs@shaw.ca Empire
     
NORFOLK TERRIER
No members of the BCATC at this time. Norfolk Terrier Club of Canada:  Breeders  
NORWICH TERRIER
     
Heather Tomlins

heather@amblegreen.com
www.amblegreen.com

Amblegreen
RAT TERRIER
No members of the BCATC at this time    
SCOTTISH TERRIER
James Kidner pendor@telus.net Pendor
David &
Heather Lindberg

macbrechin@shaw.ca
www.macbrechin.com

MacBrechin
Kim & Mike Salkus kimjhunter@hotmail.com MacBrechin
Janis Trotzuk jmt94@telus.net Trotters
Barry Truax &
Guenther Krueger
truax@sfu.ca
www.sfu.ca/~truax/glenfras.html
Glenfraser
SEALYHAM TERRIER
Florence Yunik yunik@shaw.ca Rocglen
Anita Norman jcnorman@telus.net Ballymoon
SKYE TERRIER
Fox Terrier No members of the BCATC at this time    
SOFT-COATED WHEATEN TERRIER
Judy Hodgkins hion@shaw.ca Hion
John & Penny Rogers cashelrogers@yahoo.com Cashel, Perm
Yan Zavalion zavelion@telus.net Skyfall
STAFFORDSHIRE BULL TERRIER
Fox Terrier No members of the BCATC at this time. Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of Canada:  Breeders  
WELSH TERRIER
Larisa Hotchin

larisa@hotchin.net
www.welsh-terrier.com

Darwyn Perm. Reg'd
WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIER
Kelly Grier mysticgold@shaw.ca
www.mysticgold-terriers.com
Mysticgold